Fault VN start menu gif

For those that don’t know, Fault Milestone One is a kinetic visual novel (a VN without choices / more like a novel than a game).
I have been a huge fan of its creator “Alice in Dissonance” ever since their kickstarter. Long story short, I recently showed them a gif of a start menu I customized with their game logo some time ago, and they thought it was cool enough to post it on their official twitter (with my permission of course).

As a fan, seeing this makes me proud of myself.

Leave a Reply

