Time for MAIDS!

OK! Time to get rid of my 6 tickets first.


uhh.. didn’t I just get these a second ago…


Really? No luck for me? ;_;

Well at this point I can’t expec-

Insert one of this in the continuing 2 draws (as I am a bad blogger by forgetting to take screenshots in my excitement from my UR Rin card)


That’s all the love gems I have left to use =/
Coupon Time!


And that’s it.
I wish I could have gotten more Maids (namely Maki maid) but at least I got the UR =3

[My total maid employment this event]

Leave a Reply

